» Home » Member » HotRodQuad » My HotRodQuad 2009


2009 Custom Audio and Interior LED Lighting

View Larger Image


2009 Custom Audio and Interior LED Lighting



Sound System: Rockford Fosgate amp with chrome housing and two Punch P2 12 inch subwoofers. Infiniti door speakers and Alpine head unit. Also shown in photo is custom interior LED lighting, special order Dodge Ram logo floor mats (special order mats in front seat, too), polished billet door locks, Dodge Ram aluminum door kits, polished billet ball milled door kick-panels, OE polished stainless "Dodge" door sills, and custom polished billet cupholder trim kit with Texas flag design coasters/inserts to protect the billet inserts in the bottom.



Photo Details
HotRodQuad

Dodge Ram Forum Member
See all User Photos

Registered: March 2009
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 57
  • Pin It
10
Linked Thumb: 
Linked Medium: 
Medium Image: 
HTML code: 
Direct link: 
IM/EMail: 
Date: Sat July 25, 2009
Views: 14,288
Filesize: 35.0kb, 104.6kb
Dimensions: 500 x 666
Keywords: 2009 custom audio interior led lighting



98sstsig1.jpg
98sst

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#1 Sat October 10, 2009 7:59pm
image.jpg
ALLPAR

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#2 Tue October 20, 2009 1:03pm

chithead

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#3 Thu October 29, 2009 4:52pm

BlueJet

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#4 Fri October 30, 2009 9:55pm
Rockybluesig.jpg
RockyRam

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#5 Mon November 23, 2009 8:47pm
DSC01909 II.jpg
Bobcat06

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#6 Fri December 18, 2009 12:02pm

City Slicker

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#7 Sat January 30, 2010 9:40pm

MightyBlueRam

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#8 Wed June 2, 2010 1:16pm

hemiv8dodgeram1500

Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member
#9 Fri November 12, 2010 6:15am


Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2014 All Enthusiast, Inc.