DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum

DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum (http://www.ramforumz.com/index.php)
-   NAV-TV - MyGIG Integration - Dodge Ram Accessories (http://www.ramforumz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=69)
-   -   Cool Solution for your 2013 RAM now available !! (http://www.ramforumz.com/showthread.php?t=139207)

NAV-TV 04-12-2013 10:45 AM

Cool Solution for your 2013 RAM now available !!
 
Here's how the NAV TV RAM Solution works .... Take a look ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhPtOV4UpKY

gage0724 04-12-2013 11:45 AM

Looks sweet! Going to have to look into getting this once I get my truck back from the dealership.

bolo1g2 04-12-2013 12:45 PM

Looks sweet. Any pricing available?

gage0724 04-12-2013 12:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bolo1g2 (Post 1067614)
Looks sweet. Any pricing available?

Looked to be $549 on their website but he does mention forum discount in his signature.

Jjaszkow 04-12-2013 02:30 PM

This looks really interesting. Does it work with the OEM backup camera? I like the option of having a front camera that this solution adds, but currently have the factory rear camera.

cjgerson 04-12-2013 05:14 PM

Copied directly from the website:

This module can work with virtually any good-quality camera, but the RamCam camera, which replaces the rear latch/handle, is highly recommended for a perfect fit and install.

http://navtv.com/product/265/uct-13.html

Georshrwd 04-12-2013 06:50 PM

I have one of these on the way in and should be installed along with headrest monitors hopefully next week or early the week after. I am also having a camera installed on the back of my travel trailer. God bless her soul, I cannot for the life of me get my wife to stand where I can see her when helping me back up our trailer. I will report back as soon as its installed and give a review.

jeepguy 04-12-2013 07:27 PM

Do you offer a less expensive version without nav?

Chunkem 04-12-2013 07:30 PM

WOW very nice......Thanks for the post.....

Baker1k 04-18-2013 11:02 PM

I want that screen in my express is there a way to do it?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vB.Sponsors
= Copyright RamForumZ.com a Gigathreads.com Network Site =Ad Management by RedTyger