DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum

DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum (http://www.ramforumz.com/index.php)
-   Body & Interior (http://www.ramforumz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=176)
-   -   Headlights... (http://www.ramforumz.com/showthread.php?t=160549)

loud450man 12-10-2013 09:48 PM

Headlights...

I've searched but haven't really found anything helpful yet. My 97 rams headlights suck. the lenses aren't really hazed up like most but there just not bright enough at all. I'm new to the truck scene and don't know about this stuff so sorry if I sound like a idiot. But is there any bulbs I can buy or something to replace the stock ones that would be brighter? maybe them blue ones I see a lot they look pretty bright, it would have to be something I could get at AutoZone or advanced auto or something like that. thanks!!

KingofDomain 12-10-2013 10:17 PM