DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum

DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum (http://www.ramforumz.com/index.php)
-   Nitrous Discussion (http://www.ramforumz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=136)
-   -   is everyone scared of a little nitrous? (http://www.ramforumz.com/showthread.php?t=51891)

03ramit1 04-21-2010 08:02 PM

is everyone scared of a little nitrous?

why are there no posts in the nitrous section? nitrous is fun you guys need to try it sometime. and when used safely it poses no threats to your motor.

CdnoilRAM 04-21-2010 09:03 PM

Just haven't gotten around to a nitrous system yet... other mods are taking a higher priority...for now

hemiv8dodgeram1500 04-21-2010 09:05 PM

i dont want to void anything and in some places if the police catch you with you can get in trouble

iRESQu 04-21-2010 09:06 PM

I am still learning but in my scenerio, I was told there is a propane system I need? (6.7l Cummins Diesel). Although, honestly I am not ready for that yet. But definitely want to know all the goods about it!

chefred112 04-22-2010 10:27 AM

..Chris (03ramit1) likes the spray...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7D3rY0HV_E

ScatPak07 04-22-2010 10:30 AM

I was thinking of getting some spray for my truck but if you get caught with it hooked up here they will impound the vehicle or even crush it. I dont want to loose my truck haha so I will wait on that mod.

RamTech 04-22-2010 10:43 AM