DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum

Go Back   DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum > Dodge Ram Forum - Mod Zone - Custom Dodge Ram Mods - Dodge Ram Performance > Custom Dodge Ram - Complete Builds

Notices

Custom Dodge Ram - Complete Builds When you are modding everything on your Dodge Ram, this is the place to showcase the build.

Latest Vendor News
AutoAnything
Addictive Desert Designs!
Bayou Goat Mounts

Old 12-08-2012, 07:43 PM
Dodge Ram Forum Senior Member!

Vehicle: 2011 Ram 1500
Trim Level: Express
Color: Flame Red
Engine: 2009-20?? 345ci (5.7L) Hemi V8 390hp 407lb/ft
Rep:17
faze35 is on a distinguished road
Default faze35 Mod Thread...'11 Flame Red Regular Cab Express 2WD

I have been modding my truck slowly for the past six months and after looking through so many other member's threads I have finally decided to make my own mod thread. My truck is a 2011, Flame Red, Regular Cab, Express, 2WD. I really like the Express package with the Hemi engine and paint matched bumpers. Quad cab and 4WD were not all that important to me so I figured I'd save some money and purchase a 2WD Reg cab and use the extra money on mods and I'm glad I did. I had intentions of making an something similar to an R/T clone but with a personal touch. I live in Upstate NY so this truck probably won't see any use during the winter months.

Current Mods:
-TonnoPro Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
-Westin Wade Sure-Fit Floor Mats
-Debadged
-Painted Brake Calipers (Red)
-Magnaflow 14" Muffler
-K&N Cold Air Intake
-Hurculiner Roll-on Bed Liner
-Painted to Match Door and Tailgate Handle Covers
-Sport Mirrors
-GT Seat Covers
-Curt Class III Trailer Hitch

Mods in Progress:
-Undercover SE Smooth Hard Tonneau Cover (Painted to Match) - Ordered
-APM Ram Air Power Hood (Painted to Match) - Ordered

Future Mods:
-Tuner
-Interior Dress-Up Paint
-Window Tint
-Resonator Delete
-Y-Pipe Switch

Potential Mods:
-Projector/HID Headlights