DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum

Go Back   DODGE RAM FORUM - Ram Forums and Owners Club! - Dodge Truck Forum > Dodge Ram Forum - General Discussion > Dodge Ram General Discussion

Notices

Dodge Ram General Discussion General Chat about the Ram. Please look for other categories to post specific questions in.

Latest Vendor News
AutoAnything
Addictive Desert Designs!
United Radio
Bayou Goat Mounts

Old 10-07-2013, 12:50 AM
Dodge Ram Forum Newcomer

Vehicle: 2010 Ram
Trim Level: Laramie
Color: Black
Engine: 2009-20?? 345ci (5.7L) Hemi V8 390hp 407lb/ft
Rep:10
Blessed is on a distinguished road
Default '10 & '11 Factory Air Ride?

Hey all - Newbie to Ram Trucks. I am getting out of my GM curse and testing the waters with a used Dodge/Ram prior to taking a chance on another new rig. I have been shopping around for a 2010 or 2011 Laramie with some of the towing options.